Sign In Forgot Password

Services Schedule

MAY WORSHIP

Friday, May 1
6:00pm | FACEBOOK LIVE: Erev Shabbat

Saturday, May 2
10:00am | On ZOOM: Torah Study Led by Ruth Levor
6:00pm | On ZOOM: Havdalah Happy Hour with Rabbi Berk & Cantor Tiep

Friday, May 8
6:00pm | FACEBOOK LIVE: Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, May 9
10:00am | On ZOOM: Torah Study Led by Rabbi Berk
6:00pm | On ZOOM: Havdalah and Mini Concert with Rabbi Berk & Cantor Tiep

Friday, May 15
6:00pm | FACEBOOK LIVE: Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, May 16
10:00am | On ZOOM: Torah Study Led by Cantor Tiep
6:00pm | On ZOOM: Havdalah Happy Hour with Rabbi Berk & Cantor Tiep

Friday, May 22
6:00pm | FACEBOOK LIVE: Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, May 23
10:00am | On ZOOM: Torah Study Led by Rob Weisgrau
6:00pm | On ZOOM: Havdalah Happy Hour with Rabbi Berk & Cantor Tiep

Friday, May 29
6:00pm | FACEBOOK LIVE: Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, May 30
10:00am | On ZOOM: Torah Study Led by Rabbi Berk
6:00pm | On ZOOM: Havdalah Happy Hour with Rabbi Berk & Cantor Tiep

JUNE WORSHIP

Friday, June 5
6:00pm | FACEBOOK LIVE: Erev Shabbat Service with Simcha Blessing

Saturday, June 6
10:00am | On ZOOM: B’nai Mitzvah

 

To watch services live on Facebook Click Here.

Tue, October 20 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781