Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Directory

Main Number - 760.436.0654

Clergy
Rabbi Alexis Berk, Senior Rabbi - aberk@templesolel.net / x264
Cantor William Tiep, Cantor - btiep@templesolel.net / x264
Rabbi David M. Frank, Rabbi Emeritus - dfrank@templesolel.net / x264
Rocio Montelongo, Clergy Assistant - rmontelongo@templesolel.net / x264

Education
Ellen Fox, School Director - efox@templesolel.net / x265
Craig Parks, Youth Director - solelyouth@yahoo.com / x275
Dana Washofsky, School Administrative Assistant - dwashofsky@templesolel.net / x266

Early Childhood Center
Leslie Scheck, Director of Early Childhood Education - lscheck@templesolel.net / x270
Enid Stechel, ECC Office Manager - estechel@templesolel.net / x267
Mayra Lopez, ECC Office Assistant - mlopez@templesolel.net / x285

Administration
Steven Gerard, Executive Director - sgerard@templesolel.net / x255
Judy Bricker, Temple Administrator/Programming - jbricker@templesolel.net / x254
Beth Cates, Graphics - graphics@templesolel.net / x257
Jenny Luu, Accounting Intern - accounting1@templesolel.net / x259
Jose Melgoza, Facilities Manager
Anastasia Rollins, Director of Finance/Human Resources - arollins@templesolel.net / x258
Tobin Williams, AV Tech - avtech@templesolel.net / x369

Wed, July 17 2019 14 Tammuz 5779