Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Directory

Main Number - 760.436.0654

Clergy
Rabbi Alexis Berk, Senior Rabbi - aberk@templesolel.net / x264
Cantor William Tiep, Cantor - btiep@templesolel.net / x264
Rabbi David M. Frank, Rabbi Emeritus - dfrank@templesolel.net / x264

Education
Ellen Fox, School Director - efox@templesolel.net / x265
Craig Parks, Youth Director - solelyouth@yahoo.com / x275
Alexis Libraty, Religious School Administrator Assistant - alibraty@templesolel.net / x266

Early Childhood Center
Leslie Scheck, Director of Early Childhood Education - lscheck@templesolel.net / x270
Enid Stechel, ECC Office Manager - estechel@templesolel.net / x267
Mayra Lopez, ECC Office Assistant - mlopez@templesolel.net / x285

Administration
Shiri Haines, Synagogue Director - shaines@templesolel.net / x261
Rocio Montelongo, Office Manager/Clergy Administrator - rmontelongo@templesolel.net / x264
Emily Arkin, Communications and Outreach - earkin@templesolel.net / x100
Tobin Williams, AV Tech - avtech@templesolel.net 

Tue, October 20 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781